St Paul's Steiner

communicating with the school

With all of the changes in place during the pandemic, and parents not able to enter the school, it is especially important that we maintain a good home/school communication.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch with any questions big or small !

As always, if your child is absent or will have a medical appointment, please email Pam Mattis: absence@stpaulssteinerschool.org. This email should also be used if you would like your child to join lunch club.

Your class teacher remains your first point of contact if you have questions or concerns regarding your child’s experience at school: the curriculum, discipline, homework etc. 

The Class teacher emails can be found below: 

Class One  –  Alice Watts                       Classone@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Class Two   –  Elizabeth Perrett           Classtwo@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Class Three  –  Simone Freeman         Classthree@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Class Four  –  Georgina Tate                 Classfour@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Class Five  – Ethan Reeves                     Classfive@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Class Six  –  Rachel Steggall                  Classsix@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Class Seven  –  Lucy Mellor                     Classseven@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Class Eight  – Achala Wickramaratne   Classeight@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Apple Tree KG  – Sarah Newby               Appletree@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Chestnut Tree KG  –  Stephanie Gill     Chestnuttree@stpaulssteinerschool.org 

Mulberry Bush KG – Julia Allan            Mulberrybush@stpaulssteinerschool.org                 

Rosebush KG  –  Elena Oliver Andres       Rosebush@stpaulssteinerschool.org           

The SENCo, Annina McCormick will assist you if your child has any special educational needs and can be contacted at senco@stpaulssteinerschool.org

The school finance team can be reached by emailing finance@stpaulssteinerschool.org

For questions around  admissions, email Ana Bazani at admissions@stpaulssteinerschool.org

If you have a question for a subject teacher, please email schooloffice@stpaulssteinerschool.org and your email will be passed to the relevant person.

If you have questions regarding the curriculum as a whole, email the College of Teachers Chair, Ethan Reeves at college@stpaulssteinerschool.org

If you have any questions about the provision as a whole please don't hesitate to contact the Headteacher Anna Retsler via the school office.

School office mailbox is accessed only by the Administration & HR Manager, Tamara Allen who will pass all communications to the relevant parties - schooloffice@stpaulssteinerschool.org