Class Representatives

Class Representatives

For contact details please contact


Apple Tree: Juliane Grieb

Chestnut: Lucy Lomas and Marta Pederiva

Mulberry: Bolam Lee and Caroline Schmitz

Rosebush: Maisie Kendall and Anna Kari


Class I: Maria Mouskou and Victoria Brawn

Class II: Laurel Sutherland and Ffion Armour-Brown

Class III: Tomomi Miyakawa and Virginia Barbisan

Class IV: Julia Leitner and Isabel Sharp

Class V: Polly Laurence

Class VI: Anna Fleischle and Lee Marriott

Class VII: Miranda Yates and Lindsey McLean

Class VIII: Gabi Good and Josie Cole